Staff

Principal

Miss Trish Scown – principal@putaruru.school.nz
 

Deputy Principal

Mrs Kerry Farrant – kerry@putaruru.school.nz
 

Challenger Block

Mrs Karla Lyttle
Senior Teacher  – karla@putaruru.school.nz
 
Ms Hannah Burt
Mrs Stacy Rata-Hodgson
Teacher C2 – stacy@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Annemarie Van Zyl
 

Voyager Block

Mrs Kerry Farrant
Senior Teacher – kerry@putaruru.school.nz
Miss Rachel McDonald
Miss Megan Upton
Teacher V2 – megan@putaruru.school.nz
 

Explorer Block

Mrs Pam Hay
Senior Teacher E2 – pam@putaruru.school.nz
Mrs Chantell Harris
Teacher E3 – 
Mrs Erica Tappin
Teacher E4 – erica@putaruru.school.nz
Miss Courtney Duncan

Office Staff

Mrs Yvette Groot – reception@putaruru.school.nz

Mrs Sue Haughey – sue@putaruru.school.nz
 

Teacher Aides

Lynne Richards
Maureen Thompson
Erin Mossman
Nadine Periam
Tisha Rata
Shona Chapman
Sarah-Jane Smith
Sarah Burgoyne-Smith
 

Cleaner

Barbara Wilkinson
 

Caretaker & Groundstaff

Darren Wallace
Nadine Periam